California Triple Crown

The Hemet Double Century is one of the four original events that started the California Triple Crown in 1990. The original four doubles were the Grand Tour, Hemet D. C., Tour of Two Forests and the Orange County Wheelman's Tour of the Canyons. Since that time, the CTC has expanded to seventeen double centuries. Even though there are many rides to choose from, all you have to do is complete any three of Double Centuries in the California Triple Crown series in a year and you become a California Triple Crown Winner. As a winner you will receive a beautiful patch as well as the right to order a beautiful Jersey, T-Shirt, plaque, and other cool products.

Click here to go to the California Triple Crown.

Back to The Main Cycling Page